Close Menu X
Navigate

Small Business Contacts

 

Realtors:

  • Realtors Partners at LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
    Heather Graham & Sean Endsley
    HeatherSeanTeam@gmail.com           
    (303)895-4663
  • Keller Williams Advantage Realty, LLC
    George Whiteman
    Realtor®
    350 Indiana St. Suite 300
    Golden, CO 80401
    www.GMWhiteman.com
    George@GMWhiteman.com
    (303)889-9929

 Senior Relocation:

  • Legacy Relocation Services
    Dennis Jeffery - (303) 549-1111
    Gary Evans - Gary@legacyrelocation.com
    445 Union Blvd #106 Lakewood CO 80228

Certified Public Accountant:

  • Roseanne P. Masters, CPA, LLC
    112 North Rubey Drive, Suite 140
    Golden, CO  80403
    Rpm.CPA@comcast.net
  • John Haeck, CPA
    12567 W Cedar Dr #102
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    John@jrhaeck.com
    (303)985-4010

 Finances:

  • Financial Advisor
    Kevin Elmgreen 
    Transamerica Financial Advisors
    3000 Youngfield St, Suite 261 Lakewood, CO 80215
    (303)888-3076

Restaurants:

  • Uno Pizzeria & Grill- Denver, CO
    Ted and Hollis Politte
    16375 E 40th Ave
    Denver, CO 80239
    (303)371-1555
    www.unos.com

Chiropractor:

  • Thirty3 Chiropractic
    Joel and Ashley Ruppel
    www.thirty3chiropractic@yahoo.com
    25958 Genesee Trail Rd. Golden, CO. 80401
    (303)353-8294
  • Precision Chiropractic of Colorado, Inc.
    Tony Pranaitis
    Dr. Tony Pranaitis, DC
    www.TonyChiro.com 
    12713 West 8th Avenue, Golden, Colorado 80401
    (one mile east of Colorado Mills)
    (303)233-3939

Lactation Consultant:

  • Sue O’Dell
    Sue O'Dell RN, C-PNP, IBCLC
    Lactation Consultant
    1355 Snowberry Drive
    Golden, CO 80401
    sueodellpnp.lc@comcast.net
    www.odellbreastfeeding.com
    (303)526-0149 /
    (303)928-1215 business mobile/texts

Certified Professional Organizer/
Productivity Consultant:

  • Streamline Organizing Solutions
    Bev Moranetz
    bmoranetz@gmail.com
    (303)378-0735

Team Consulting Company:

  • Mike Hawkins
    Alpine Link Corporation 
    www.alpinelink.com
    mike@alpinelink.com
    (214)293-5500 

Roofing, Siding, Windows

  • Michelle Wilkendorf
    Elevation Restoration, LLC
    michelle@elevationrestoration.com
    (303)598-5929

Excavation:

  • Little Elk Enterprises
    Kim Maslanik
    www.littleelk.org
    littleelk77@gmail.com
    (303)944-3451

Metal Assaying:

  • Richard S Kunter & Associates LLC
    Richard Kunter
    Web: www.KunterMetallurgy.com
    Email: rskunter@aol.com
    (303)748-1529 

Marketing:

  • Brand Evolutions West- Golden, CO
    Roy Masters
    Brand Evolutions West 
    503 Violet St. Golden, CO 80401
    Email: Roy@BrandEvo.net
    Facebook: facebook.com/BrandEvolutionsWest
    Web: www.BrandEvolutionsWest.com
    Office Phone: (720)708-3160
    Cell: (303)870-3206 

Youth Sports/Activities:

  • 5280 Gymnastics
    www.5280gymnastics.com
    North Gym
    10601 W 44th Ave
    Wheat Ridge, CO   80033
    Office: 303.431.8838
    South Gym
    8110 Shaffer Parkway, Suite 120
    Littleton, CO   80127
    Office: 303.973.7098

Jewelry:

  • Bent Fine Jewelry
    Liz Bent
    www.bentfinejewelry.com